2018 Miracle Sports All-State Softball Teams Released

PANAMA CITY, Fla. - The 2018 Miracle Sports All-State Teams were released on Friday. 

Class 6A
Offensive Player of the Year: Ashley Troutman, Arnold

First Team:
INF - Ashley Troutman, Jr., Arnold
UTIL - Danielle Lee, Sr., Arnold

Second Team:
INF - Alex Smith, Jr., Arnold

Honorable Mention: 
Ashley Allgood, Jr., Arnold

Class 5A
P - Chloe Temples, Marianna

Class 1A

Coach of the Year: Tony Price, Wewahitchka
Player of the Year: Brianna Bailey, Wewahitchka
Pitcher of the Year: Brianna Bailey, Wewahitchka
Defensive Player of the Year: Gracie Price, Wewahitchka

First Team:
P - Brianna Bailey, Sr., Wewahitchka
C - Grace Price, So., Wewahitchka
INF - Cyrina Madrid, So., Wewahitchka
OF - Angela Long, Sr., Wewahitchka
UTIL - Aleah Wooten, So., Wewahitchka
OF - Brooke Stanford, Sr., Bozeman
DP - Michaela Edenfield, So., Sneads
INF - Marissa Baxter, Jr., Sneads
P - Sydney Revels, Sr., Holmes County

Second Team: 
OF - Katie Shealy, 8th grade, Wewahitchka
P - Abby Jo Batton, So., Bozeman
P - Taylor Lee, Jr., Holmes County
P - Kathryn Dier, Sr., Freeport
INF - Alexus Johnson, Jr., Franklin County
UTIL - Melanie Collins, Jr., Franklin County
INF - Abby Perkins, Jr., Sneads
OF - Kiara Garrett, Fr., Sneads

Honorable Mention:
 Ayleen Faria,Sr., Sneads
Meredith Sanders, Sr., Bozeman
Anna Setterich, Sr., Wewahitchka
Madison Smith, Sr., Franklin County 

More Stories

Trending Stories

Latest News

Video Center