Contact us at (850) 769-2313

Stacie Bolster, General Sales Manager – SBolster@wmbb.com

Justine Powell, Digital Media Manager – JPowell@wmbb.com

Lisa Quirk, National Sales Manager – LQuirk@wmbb.com

Karyn Miles, National Sales Assistant – KMiles@wmbb.com

Local Marketing Executives:

Angela Baxley, Account Executive – ABaxley@wmbb.com

Angelia Phillips, Account Executive – APhillips@wmbb.com

Barbara Hamner, Account Executive – BHamner@wmbb.com

Candice Walton, Account Executive – CWalton@wmbb.com

Hillary McAlinden, Account Executive – HMcAlinden@wmbb.com

Don't Miss

Big Game Bound
February 07 2021 05:30 pm